Journals Conference Bonfring Digital Library

Bonfring International Journal of Networking Technologies and Applications




Editorial Board


Dr. Krishnan A, K.S.R College of Engineering, India

Editorial Manager

Dr. Duraiswamy K, K.S. Rangaswamy College of Technology, India

Honorable Secretaries

Dr. Arun M, Institute of Electronics and Telematics Engineering of Aveiro, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Mr. Jothi K.R, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, India

Advisory Committee

Mr. Vikash Achutaramaiah Ryali, Alabama Department of Public Health, USA

Chief Editors

Dr. Kamaljit Lakhtaria, Sir Padampat Singhania University, India

Associate Editors

Dr. Madya Suhaidi Hassan, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Flavio Frattini, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Dr. Natarajan Meghanathan, Jackson State University, United States

Dr. Shamala Subramaniam, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Ashraf Darwish, Helwan University, Egypt

Dr. Jaisankar N, VIT University, India

Dr. Jena R. K, Institute of Management Technology, India

Dr. Umang Singh, ITS Mohan Nagar, India

Dr. ACM Fong, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Dr. Satyanarayana S, KLUniversity, India




Home | Research |Journals | Conference | Worshop & Events | Bonfring Digital Library | Sitemap | Contact
© Bonfring 2013 | All Rights Reserved